Presbyters

Dale Gray

Executive Presbyter - Central Area

dgray@rockag.com

Todd League

Executive Presbyter - North Area

(928) 499-0616

pastortodd@cvwola.com

Kirk Sorensen

Executive Presbyter - South Area

(520) 907-5344

pastorkirk@cox.net

Richard Bush

Presbyter - Canyon North Section

Cell: (623) 326-7515

richard.cameronaog@wildblue.net

Robert Sainz

Presbyter - Central Valley Section

(716) 560-7686

robert.sainz@faithphx.com

Allen C Tyson

Presbyter - East Central Section

(928) 425-9066

pastorstyson@gmail.com

Rodney Gish

Presbyter - East Section

(480) 707-8977

rgish@hotmail.com

Jeremy Peters

Presbyter - North Central Section

jeremy@ccachurch.org

Kathryn Pierce

Presbyter - Northeast Section

(928) 657-3701

kath_pierce@yahoo.com

Bruce Rahlf

Presbyter - Northwest Section

rvrchpl@hotmail.com

Darin League

Presbyter - Northwest Valley Section

(623) 492-3497

tre_ypd@yahoo.com

Cheri Sampson

Presbyter - Phoenix-Metro Indian Section

saltriverag@yahoo.com

Eric Young

Presbyter - South Section

(520) 272-8402

revericyoung@yahoo.com

Pete Cordova

Presbyter - Southeast Section

(520) 249-9274

petecor56@gmail.com

Dave Beach

Presbyter - Southeast Valley Section

dbeach@ten40.org

Alan Puccini

Presbyter - Southwest Section

(928) 550-9507

alan_puccini@hotmail.com

Keith Howard

Presbyter West Valley

keithwaynehoward@gmail.com